How long will my restricted content be retained if I don’t upgrade my subscription?

Last updated March 03, 2025

Restricted content will remain safely stored in your Nixplay account indefinitely. While it cannot be shared or displayed on your frame until your plan is upgraded, it will be accessible for management within your Nixplay app. We will not delete your content.

Managing your content in your Nixplay app is quick and easy.